THE WORLD OF WORDS

IF ONLY I could experience the character in the story that i’ve read before, I would be ashamed to see the tangible world. I would bury myself into the words, which are intangible, and i would feel the love that has just touched my within.

Words are permanent, unlike one’s senses perceive. A punch DO hurts the moment a great force blows one’s skin, but, it will heal the moment a person feel and see that it’s healed, while one’s mind wouldn’t be able to forget the PAINFUL WORDS that have just embedded into one’s soul.

If i would be given a chance to compose, I would create a beautuful composition. Words are permanent, and I want to live constantly in a world filled with HAPPINESS. Living in a beautiful composition is like living in a world that I’ve dreamed of.

If only I could experience the character in the story that i’ve read before, I would permanently feel the happiness that I deserve.

:))

-Arch

Standard

Leave a Reply

