What Have I Learned This June?

This month is nearing its concluding day, but gawd I haven’t felt any rattling stress related to my academics yet. I want more schooldays to come, no more suspensions due to virus strains and typhoons..I am hungry of knowledge from my school.

I hope that everyone who gets sick could be healed..

I hope that everyone could be happy..

I hope that the weather could not be extreme anymore..

I hope to breathe clean and fresh air..

I hope that people could realize the importance of the environment..

I hope that everything would be back to normal..

—Arch

Standard

Leave a Reply

