I’m Old Enough to Get a Widom Tooth

Wisdom tooth is a dreadful molar that could sometimes be neither uplifting nor profoundly precise to sit in to my gums because it generates pain and anguish that quickly stills my food appetite and (possibly) could affect my hygiene in every ends of the point of my fingernails. I need a tooth fairy that could fade all these and renew my mood and all of the edge of my wellbeing. So maybe tomorrow, or the day before Friday, or next week, all will return without a tooth that is passionate on nothing but to slice a skin in a mouth of a victim and eliminate most of his patience that could generate ruthless dream. Oh, breathless smug of a food well cooked, I wonder when would this painful hindrance end.. I just wanna eat you and to make sure that nothing is left on my plate. I want you in my stomach and my veins, not just on my tongue.


–Arch

Standard

Leave a Reply

