I Have to Remember This.

I guess that I have to accept the fact that I could’t have what the other people are normally capable of doing ultimately. I am already incapable of being the best possible person I (technically and wishfully) could be.. because I have accepted the fact that I have to take a route that is awry, tranquil, and beyond the normal. I reckon that I have said everything that I wanna express for the sake of remembering it ones a jolt could let me want to take a normal path.. which, I think, could just bring angst into my feeling. Nevertheless, I still have to remember this. 😀

Note:
I am the only person who could clearly understand this one.. so please, don’t waste your time interpreting it. 😀

–Arch

Standard

Leave a Reply

